Reviews

 


 

 


 

Name: Sherry Suffolk

Product: Lenovo Essential B50-50 Core-i3 15.6" Laptop

Date: 10th January 2017

"I recently bought a new laptop for business use from OMG. The price and speed of delivery impressed me as did the excellent after sales service. As a dyslexia sufferer I benefit from different display screen settings and I was delighted that the guys at OMG set these up for me. Would definitely recommend and will use again."

 


 

Name: Adrian Marshall

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & Red Leather Chair

Date: 4th January 2017

"Excellent well made good quality chair. Arrived on time. No problems. Thank you"

 


 

Name: Nicola Connell

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & Red Leather Chair

Date: 3rd January 2017

"Excellent product, arrived quickly and customer service the best I've known! thanks again would highly recommend"

 


 

Name: Susan Griffin

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & Green Leather Chair

Date: 28th December 2016

"Brilliant customer service. I had the pleasure of Jordan looking after me and my order from start until delivered...and I couldn't have asked for more. We left it so very late to be trying to place the order to achieve delivery before Christmas but they did it for us ???? which we were amazed at and so very grateful. We ordered one of their Gaming Chairs (GT Omega PRO Racing Chair in Black/Green)... very pleased with it - Special thanks to Jordan and colleagues as if not for you we wouldnt have a very happy teenage boy!!! :) They really did go above and beyond to make sure we had our goods before Christmas (with literally a couple days before until xmas day). Ordered late evening and delivered next day in the afternoon (less than 24hrs delivered... fantastic). We will most certainly be back for more! I'd recommend to all (family and friends... pretty much anyone that will listen have been told how happy my mum is (Grandma bought for her Grandson... I think she was more excited than him when delivery arrived... haaa!!). Check out the website / Gaming Party Experiences, they look ace and its very likely we will be booking ourselves soon too...???????? 5 STARS ?????"

 


 

Name: Jim Ross

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & Red Fabric Chair

Date: 28th December 2016

"Great"

 


 

Name: Angela Stone

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & White Leather Chair

Date: 28th December 2016

"Very prompt service. When I had a query they came back very quickly via Facebook and by phone. The chair I bought was excellent and competitively priced. Overall excellent service. I would recommend them to friends. Also I haven't been paid for this review."

 


 

Name: Paula Trail

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black Leather Chair

Date: 26th December 2016

"Excellent customer service.. ordered this chair late Dec for my son for Xmas .. it did say no Xmas delelievery .. so told my son he wouldn't receive it before Xmas .. but 2 days later it arrived ..then I received an email to say they rushed the order through for me .. one overjoyed son .. he put the chair together easy .. lovely chair .exacately as described .. would highly recommend this company .. brilliant sevice"

 


 

Name: Steve Gilbert

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & Red Leather Chair

Date: 23rd December 2016

"Excellent service, even at this very busy time of year. I used the online tool to ask about my enquiry, I got a full response and with a little personal message at the end, which was nice. The product is just as described and very good value. Would certainly use again!"

 


 

Name: Nicola Finucane

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & Green Leather Chair

Date: 22nd December 2016

"Brilliant customer service. I had the pleasure of Jordan looking after me and my order from start until delivered. Couldn't have asked for more from them... they really did go above & beyond to go out of their way to make sure we had our goods b4 Xmas. Will most certainly b back for more! Check out their Gaming Party Experiences"

 


 

Name: Conor Wade

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & Blue Leather Chair

Date: 17th December 2016

"Amazing company and amazing product! delivery was insanely fast and product looks amazing!"

 


 

Name: Sanjeev Chughwani

Product: GT Omega PRO Racing Black & Blue Leather Chair

Date: 17th December 2016

"Reasonable prices.quick delivery"

 


 

Name: Randeep Singh Sahota

Product: PX300 - Performance Gaming PC

Date: 7th December 2016

 


 

Name: Jared Dowley

Product: EX100 Extreme Gaming PC

Date: 19th October 2016

"Bought a ex100 pc for my 12 year old son for his first gaming pc. It works great and has no problems running all of the games he plays including minecraft. Good for the price and good service from the guys at OMG, very helpful."

 


 

Name: Sonia Singh Mann

Product: OMG Gaming - Children's Birthday Party

Date: 8th December 2016

"Booked omg gaming for my sons 7th birthday last Saturday with his friends, and they simply loved it! All the technology looked really fancy and the kids had a fantastic time using the VR - reactions were brilliant!Great hosts, great party, highly recommend. Thank you OMG Gaming."

 


 

Name: Liam Webb

Product: GT Omega Red & Black Leather Gaming Chair

Date: 19th October 2016

"Bought the Red and Black GT Omega Leather Gaming Chair. I've been thinking about gaming chairs for a while and decided to take the plunge. Can easily say this is the comfiest gaming chair I've ever owned and it's still comfortable after long gaming sessions. It was also surprising easily to set up."

 


 

Name: Tom Richards

Product: MX200 Monster Gaming PC

Date: 30th September 2016

"I purchased an MX200 Gaming PC through OMG PC as my old PC had seen better days and I was looking for something that would last me a while before needing to upgrade again. Can't fault the service, they were helpful every step of the way and the PC was delivered on time and well packaged. I will likely be returning soon for a new gaming chair! Thanks."

 


 

Name: Brian Hawkins

Product: EX200 Extreme Gaming PC

Date: 17th September 2016

"I bought this PC as I was looking to upgrade from a gaming PC I've had for around 4-5 years now and to be honest it was starting to struggle when it came to newer games.

It was time for an upgrade and I'd heard great things about the cpu and graphics card so I took the plunge. The PC came on time, well packaged and as specified. I've mainly been playing WoW Legion and so far it's been flawless even when streaming on Twitch."

 


 

Name: Joe Foster

Product: PX200 Performance Gaming PC

Date: 11th June 2016

"Bought the Px200 staff was amazing letting me message them on Facebook to ask questions about pc and keeping me posted on what's happenin with the pc also the pc works as expected and more wuld definitely recommend to a friend. Great job lads 10/10"

 


 

Name: Pratchaya Toole

Product: Corsair Sabre RGB Optical Gaming Mouse

Date: 26th April 2016

 


 

Name: Beck Shaw

Product: UX100 Ultra Gaming PC

Date: 15th April 2016

"I bought a full PC from OMGPC and the service was great. Nice, fast delivery and well packaged. Price was competitive too and speaking to the guys they were very helpful.

Cheers!"